Update.

I have booked a professional photo shoot with the lovely Emma Collins. This will take place on the 11th November 2012. This will be my first professional shoot with my one on one model and am extremely excited !

I have been offered so much work. Modeling, wedding, photo shoots and general client work which I have had to turn down till after next March. My diary for next year is starting to fill up fast :O πŸ˜€

I’ve been asked to make up a wedding portfolio to display in a wedding dress shop which is also very exciting to help promote my business next year.

And of course I have a BIG photo shoot February 2013 which I am nervous about. πŸ™‚ Again with the lovely Emma Collins. (portfolio)

Hopefully by next summer I will have my very own Website made up and running. I’ve already found the right person for the job and cant wait to work with them on it !
So that’s all my plans in a nutshell ATM πŸ™‚ as long as I plan ahead I will be fine πŸ˜‰

Much love

Astara. x

~ by astaramakeupartist on October 19, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
